A new clinic in town

I am so excited for the Orthology clinic that opened up near the West End.

1. Because my sister is a doctor at the clinic.

2. Because they are awesome.

3. Because you actually get better.

4. Because they treat athletes; and even though I am not one, they know how badly I want to be active again and they’ll help me get healthy and moving.

 

http://www.orthology.com/?ydomain=orthology.com&c=4081823564&matchType=e&provider=google&keyphrase=orthology&creativeId=45137510940&bc=4081823576

 

 

Leave a Reply

